BTA investBank

Address: 13 Vardanants St., Yerevan 0010, Armenia
Telephone: (374-10)500777, (374-10)547645, (374-10)547453
Fax: (374-10)547649
Email: [email protected]


Being the full successor of the "International Investment Bank" CJSC, the bank was established in 1991. The bank currently operates under the CBA license number 31 issued on June 22, 2005.

The bank is the strategic partner of Kazakhstan's leading BTA Bank which is 48.8% shareholder of Armenian BTA Investbank. The bank's other shareholders are the Austrian ZRL (31.1%) and the Kazakh-Armenian MOBILEX Company (20%).

The bank is the strategic partner of "TuranAlem" Kazakh bank, "Slavinvestbank" (Russia), ЗАО Astanaeksimbank (Belarus), Temirbank (Khazakhstan), Silk Road Bank (Georgia), Omsk-Bank (Russia), Bank BTA-Kazan (Tatarstan), ОАО AgroinkomBank (Russia), Investment export-import bank, BTA-Bank.

The bank is the participant of Western Union, Migom, FASTER international payment systems, and the associated member of "ArCa" payment system.

The bank is an associated member of ARCA payment system, and member of SWIFT, Western Union, Migom and Faster international money transfer systems. The bank is the 15th Armenian bank in terms of assets and 12th in terms of total capital.

The bank has 4 branches in Yerevan Tashir breanch, Kentron branch, Komitas branch and Zeytun branch. Bank also has one branch in Gyumri, second largest city of Armenia.



European Central Bank
(ECB) Exchange Rates
Currency EUR 2020-08-03

  • usd USD 1.1726
  • jpy JPY 124.51
  • bgn BGN 1.9558
  • czk CZK 26.319
  • dkk DKK 7.4466
  • gbp GBP 0.90013
  • huf HUF 345.72
  • pln PLN 4.4201
  • ron RON 4.8355
  • sek SEK 10.2958
  • chf CHF 1.0784
  • nok NOK 10.7188
  • hrk HRK 7.4755
  • rub RUB 86.6018